Each change made to a drawing by a user generates an email notification, which is sent to other users who have access to the same drawing in the cloud. This maintains direct and constant communication with the drawing. You will be able to know who made the change and when, without waiting for the user to tell you that they've made a change. You will soon realize how much time can be saved with this automatic feature!